Progressive Campaigning – the re-launch!

9 Jan

You may have noticed I have changed the focus, look and feel of the site this morning. This is part of my 2010 aim to get back into blogging. I was looking at my posts and the old naff name didn’t go anywhere near capturing the theme that had started to appear.

I am a progressive PR, comms strategist and campaigner and that is where my interests and skills lie. Occasionally I typed out a piece that wasn’t comms based (and I still will), but I thought I should refocus the blog to talk about what I know and what I’m good at. I think this way, I’ll be able to enjoy it more and will be able to incorporate pieces from my normal life – which ensures I’ll blog more.

So, I hope you enjoy the feel of the new site and I look forward to your comments.

Leave a Reply

