This year I will…

4 Jan

Well, 2010 is gone and 2011 is here. That means I turn 30 next year, which is a bit depressing, but I’m here now so this is what I will do this year;

1. Get back doing what I love doing

  • I know I’ve said it before, but I will blog more regularly. I won’t be part of this weird group of UK bloggers who have decided to retire “because they don’t enjoy it anymore”.
  • Get back into politicing. I didn’t have much time to enjoy it in the second half of 2o10 since I moved back to Oz, but since I’m now a member of the ALP, I figure I’d better.

2. Continue not smoking. As of today, it has been one week, two days.

3. Stop getting hung up on what I can’t control.

4. Open my horizons by getting more involved. In lot’s of things

5. Buy the iPad 2. Cause I want to.

6. Read more and watch less tv. Ironic really since I just bought a new TV and got an x-box for x-mas. But hopefully the ipad will help remedy all that.

Leave a Reply

